I am Me

I can be none other, but that doesn’t mean I’m the same. I’m not the me from years ago or even yesterday. I change and mold and fix and search to be one with all  things on this earth.

The sky as it greets me reminds me of truths, the swaying of trees like playful youth. The roar of the sea as past grumbles out, the wonderful sunlight removing my doubt.

I connect, I pull, I play, I feel. I bend, I bow, I break, I peel. When all is over and I search what’s meant to be. I see truth, hope, compassion, love and honesty.

Post away, I love to hear from readers. Good bad and ugly give it a go.

